≡ Menu

LEGO Ninjago Season 6 – Episode 59 & 60

Continuing with the LEGO Ninjago Season 6 episodes, today we will look at LEGO Ninjago Season 6 Episode 59 – On a Wish and a Prayer, and LEGO Ninjago Season 6 Episode 60 – My Dinner with Nadakhan. The overall title of this season is called Skybound, referring to the sky pirates that are being featured throughout the season. If you haven’t seen the previous episodes already, I have also included links to those below. Enjoy! 🙂

LEGO Ninjago Skybound

LEGO NINJAGO EPISODE 59 – ON A WISH AND A PRAYER: In this episode the ninja finds Nadakhan but capturing him is not as easy as they migth have thought…

LEGO NINJAGO EPISODE 60 – MY DINNER WITH NADAKHAN: In this episode Jay is tested by Nadakhan while the other ninja are stuck on Tiger Widow Island and try to escape…

As you can see, this entire season has been full of twists and turns. If you missed any of the previous episodes, I have listed them below with links to watch them. I have also added the names of the upcoming episodes for your reference:

So what do you think? Did you watch all the episodes so far? How did you like them? What do you think will happen next? Feel free to share your thoughts and discuss in the comment section below! Also, if you don’t have the LEGO Ninjago Season 6 sets already, you can find them under the LEGO Ninjago section of the Online LEGO Shop.

Shop 2016 Spring LEGO Ninjago

And you might also like to check out the LEGO Ninjago section for more news, reviews and discussions, or select from the following recent posts:

{ 3 comments… add one }
  • Muguay May 14, 2016, 1:06 PM

    I have seen this whole season already, I think that it was one of the best seasons yet.

    • admin May 14, 2016, 1:36 PM

      Yeah, this was a very good season indeed. 🙂

  • lucky May 14, 2016, 2:45 PM

    Man, I am so upset that only the first episode has been on tv here

Cancel reply

Leave a Comment